Skip navigation

Cleaning sucks, but my cousin is coming!

So, cleaning sucks. But, I had the people clean my carpet this morning (so fresh & actually so clean now) so I had to get everything fixed up. Plus, my bestest cousin in the world KATHE! is coming over from California on Thursday — that’s tomorrow! And… for game night at my crib.

Nikki & Kathe - old days

Nikki & Kathe - now

Donating some clothes. It makes me sad. I really should donate more, but.. I can’t let go. I hate when you gain weight and then you look at your cltohes and think Hmmmm, maybe I can fit this when I lose some weight… Then it just sits in your freaking closet forever. And you know damn well when you do lose weight, you are gonna wanna buy new clothes.

Prentyce helped me even though he had to go to school today. Good boy =). He’s so great. He didn’t do more than me, but that’s okay. LOL =D He’s at school now, where as I am on Spring Break.

Maynnn… and I can’t even find my effin’ keys… and I can’t look around because I can’t put isht on the floor because it’s wet… which means I CAN’T GO ANYWHERE! Booo.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*