Skip navigation

Salt Lake City, here we come


Why:
My boyfriend’s birthday celebration & our two year anniversary
Cost: $466 (just the airfare)
When: February 22nd to when we want to come back! (Just kidding. Monday.)

Supposed things you can do in Salt Lake City…

  1. Visit the church (it’s huge!)
  2. See where the Utah Jazz practice/play
  3. Go to Trolley Square, where that crazy gunman just started shooting everyone
  4. Skiing
  5. Snowboarding
  6. Sledding
  7. Other miscellaneous snow stuff
  8. Make peace with all the Mormons

Informational websites for when you want to visit!

We’ll see! I’m so excited. This will be Prentyce’s first plane ride EVER. Mine without my parents (eek!) I was going to tell him the day of the flight, but he had so many things planned for his b-day, I didn’t want to upset him! So I told him two days before =) He was so happy.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

