Skip navigation

The Year of 2006

Where did you ring in 2006?
AT S0ME CHICKS` APT. W/ SOME FRIENDS

Are you excited for the new year?
KINDA S0RTA. HOPE THINGS GET BETTER & I MAKE M0RE MONEY.

What was your favorite thing about this past year?
MOVING OUT.

Were you in school (anytime)?
THE WHOLE DAYUM YEAR. EVEN SUMMERS.

How did you earn your keep?
WORKING FOR SHITTY, I MEAN CITIBANK.

Who were your best friend(s)?
SISTERS. KATHE. MY <3.

Did you get your heart broken?
MAYBE DENTED.

Did you have to go to the hospital?
NAWWWW SONNN.

Encounter the police?
I GOT PULLED OVER ONCE… BUT ONLY ‘COS I FORGOT TO TURN MY HEADLIGHTS ON

Go anywhere exciting?
NOT REALLY.

What was your 2006 resolution?
I T0TALLY FORGOT. HOW TERRIBLE.

Did you keep it?
UHHH, NO.

Did you dye your hair?
NOT AS MUCH AS I DID IN 2005.

Lose any friends?
YES

Gain/Make-up with any?
I THINK S0

Did you go on vacation?
UNF0RTUNATELY, NO.

How much do you think you’ve changed?
WOW, A WHOLE LOT. MORE MATURE.

Did you run into anyone you graduate high school with?
ALL THE TIME! TH0SE ARE STILL MY FRENZ.

Did you move anywhere?
0UT THE CRIB! =D

What sporting events did you go to?
JUST TO MY BOO’S FLAG FO0TBALL GAMES.

What concerts did you attend?
NOT A FAN OF.

Describe your birthday.
CALLED IN SICK T0 W0RK. WATCHED A MOVIE. WENT TO PARENTS. WENT SWIMMING. HAD CAKE.

Valentines Day?
I PICKED UP BABE FROM SCHOOL. I BLINDFOLDED HIM & TOOK HIM TO ‘PARADISE’ PARK WHERE WE HAD A PICNIC OF OUR FAVE FOODS.

Christmas?
AT MY PARENTS’ CRIB ON X-MAS EVE. BABE’S BR0’S APT. ON X-MAS DAY. GOT LOTS OF PRESENTS, BUT I GAVE M0RE.

Fourth of July?
B0RING, BUT HAD SOME FIRE W0RKS.

Do anything you regret?
STUPID FIGHTS, ESP. WITH MY PARENTS.

Anything you regret not doing?
SAVING THE MONEY I G0T F0R TUITION REIMBURSEMENT FOR X-MAS. I SPENT MOST OF IT ON SCHOOL RELATED THINGS, BUT I ALSO BOUGHT LIKE $500 WORTH OF SHOES… CLOTHES? ACCESSORIES? OHHH SHIIIT SONNN.

Did you celebrate a wedding?
YESSIR`. IT WAS S0 BEAUTIFUL.

Did anybody you know pass away?
=( OWA. RIP.

Any new additions to the family?
MY GODS0N/NEPHEW BRANDON LEE! OH MY GOSH. HE’S ADORABLE.

What was your best month?
FEBRUARY… BEST V-DAY EVER. 1 YEAR ANNIV. PARENTS CAME HOME FROM PHILS.

Did you get in trouble a lot?
NEVER THAT.

What from pop culture will you remember from 2006?
GOSH SO MANY THINGS HAPPENED. JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE COMING BACK THOUGH WAS THE BEST =) TEEHEE. YOUTUBE. NEW iPOD. NINTENDO WII.

What’s the one thing you thought you would never do but did in 2006?
MOVE OUT SO SOON! =\ SO INDEPENDENT.

Something you learned about yourself in the past year.
I`M INSECURE MORE THAN I THOUGHT. I’M TOO NICE AT TIMES. I LOVE MY PARENTS TO DEATH, MORE NOW THAN EVER.

What is your resolution for the upcoming year?
SO MANY`. GET ALL A’S. LOSE THIS FLUBBER (EWW!). CLEAN THE HOUSE MORE. SPEND MORE TIME WITH MY YOUNGINS. BE HAPPIER. SAVE SOME DAMN MONEY. START PAYING OFF STUDENT LOANS. TAKE BABE ON A PLANE.

How would you rate 2006 with a scale from 1 (crappy) to 10 (the best)?
7

Do you think this year will be better than last year?
I HOPE SO! THIS WILL BE MY 2ND YEAR IN COLLEGE. I WANT TO LEARN, LEARN, LEARN. AND GROW.

*** Don’t ask why I’m posting this so effin` late. I really did it in January though =)

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

